Happy 5th Monthsary! I love you!

I am really grateful that God is so faithful to our relationship. From our 1st Month upto now, God’s grace and love is really amazing. Of-course Thank You for loving and accepting me and for letting me become part of your life. Thank You for everything Yam, for your love, for your understanding, for your patience. Happy Monthsary.

I love you and I always will.

This entry was posted in Messages. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy 5th Monthsary! I love you!

  1. Malou & Jayson says:

    Happy Monthsary also Yam! Thank you also for your love. I love you more and more each day!

  2. Jayson says:

    Good Morning Yam. I love you! Romans 8:28 As we know in all things God works for the good of those who love Him.

Leave a Reply

